Free UK Delivery | Rewards

isubscribe REWARDS
Join now > Read more

GQ Men of the Year Awards: The Winners

The 2018 male and female winners announced, including Prince Charles, Dua Lipa and many more...

The GQ Men of the Year Awards celebrates inspirational men and women from the past year. Last night, stars attended London's Tate Modern for the 2018 awards, now in it's 21st year.

And the winners are...

The Editor's Lifetime Achievement Award for services to Philanthropy: HRH Price Charles

Editor's Special Award: Sacha Baron-Cohen

Design Legend: Ralph Lauren

Inspiration: Rose McGowan

Breakthrough Designer: Charles Jeffrey

International Man: Chadwick Boseman

Politician: David Lammy

Solo Artist: Dua Lipa

Sportsman: Harry Kane

Hugo Boss Breakthrough Actor: Tom Bateman

Maddox Gallery Artist: Jonathan Yeo

Haig Club Icon: Jeff Goldblum

Writer: Michael Wolff

Vero Breakthrough Solo Artist: Jorja Smith 

Hugo Boss Most Stylish Man: John Legend

Fashion Icon: Naomi Campbell

Actor: Daniel Kaluuya

TV Actor: Elizabeth Moss

Designer: Donatella Versace

Lifetime Achievement: Johnny Marr

Brand: Philipp Plein

For a monthly dose of style, interviews with authoritative figures, current affairs and of course humour, subscribe to GQ for just £29.90 and save 32%

Join isubscribe Rewards and you can earn an instant 250 points.
That's £2.50 credit off your next purchase!