isubscribe REWARDS
Instant £2.50 credit > Read more

GQ Men of the Year Awards

There are 11 covers dedicated to the GQ Men of the Year 2019, take a look here…

GQ Men of the Year awards is now in it’s 22nd year of honouring the men and women who make a difference and contribute to cultural triumphs of the past year.

This year’s winners are David Beckham, Nicole Kidman, Stormzy, Kylie Minogue, Dave, George Ezra, Greta Thunberg, Richard Madden, Taron Egerton, The 1975 and Iggy Pop. Each has their individual Men of the Year GQ cover.

David Beckham: Editor’s Special Award
Nicole Kidman: Actress of the Year
Stormzy: Haig Club Solo Artist

Richard Madden: Hugo Boss Most Stylish Man
Dave: Vero Breakthrough Music Act
George Ezra: Live Act of the Year
Kylie Minogue: Icon

Iggy Pop: Lifetime Achievement
Greta Thunberg: Game Changer of the Year
Taron Egerton: Actor of the Year
The 1975: Beats By Dr Dre Band of the Year

Subscribe to GQ from just £9. The UK’s best guide to the changing world of men’s lifestyle right to your door with free UK delivery.

Join isubscribe Rewards and you can earn an instant 250 points.
That's £2.50 credit off your next purchase!